If the client has submitted the advance, the booking is confirmed and cannot be canceled unless both the parties agree to it. You will be responsible for returning the advance, either directly to the client or to us so we may return it. Otherwise, it could lead to removal of your profile from StarClinch. 

Also, you will be responsible for covering both the StarClinch service fee + any penalty fee as mentioned in the signed agreement. If these fees are not paid, your registration will be terminated.
Did this answer your question?